OUR AGENTS



Paul Vlahakis

President, Principal Broker


c: 517-202-4959

e: paul@vlahakis.com


Peter Roffle

VP, Associate Broker


c: 517-749-0880

e: pete@vlahakis.com


Mike O’Callaghan

Associate Broker


c: 231-233-1461

e: mike@vlahakis.com


Johnny Vlahakis

VP Sales and Leasing


c: 517-202-9248

e: johnny@vlahakis.com


Barb Vlahakis Smalley

Sales and Leasing


c: 517-749-9889

e: barb@vlahakis.com


Coleen Karakitsos

Sales and Leasing


c: 517-927-9702

e: coleen@vlahakis.com


Lindsey Vlahakis

Accounts Manager


p: 517-381-7408

e: lindsey@vlahakis.com


Dana Smith

Sales and Leasing


c: 586-383-3921

e: dana@vlahakis.com